Friday, NYC. Who, me?

Yes, you!      The Ofifce of Student Life has tickets available for Friday's trip (2/21) to NYC.  Thirty-five dollars will get you "Six Hours in the City. The bus will  leave the circle at 8 a.m.  sharp and will return at 10 pm. You can buy tickets in the Business office.


The Office of Student Life still has tickets available for Friday’s trip (2/21) to NYC. Thirty-five dollars will get you “Six Hours in the City.”  The bus will leave the circle at 8 a.m. sharp and will return at 10 pm. You can buy tickets in the Business Office.

FRIDAY in NYC, who me?   Yes, you!

 

About Marylu Towey

This picture is not of me, it is of the "Good Luck Kitty" I got in China. I just like it a lot- it makes me smile. I am the science tutor lead in the Academic Support Center, which is a really great job! (A little piece of my heart is on Mars right now, with Curiosity. Science Rocks!)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 179 other followers

